Wardens

 

 

Sr. No. Name

Mobile / Residence Phone Number

 

Internal Tel. (PABX) Number Hostels
1

Dr. V.B. Borghate

Dean (Students Welfare)

Q. No. 7, VNIT, Nagpur

E-mail : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..ac.in,

            vijay_borghate@ rediffmail.com

(M) : 9422802890

(M) : 9423101256

(O) : 1320, 1305

(R) : 1269

2

Dr. B.S Umre

Associate Dean (HA)

Q. No.65, VNIT, Nagpur

E-mail : bsumre@eee.vnit.ac.in,

           bsumre@rediffmail.com

(M) : 9423043868

(D) : 1122

(R) : 1375

(O) : 1119

3

Dr. (Ms.) Debarati Dutta

Warden, Hostel Block 1 & 6 (New) (Girls)

Q. No. 46, VNIT, Nagpur

E-mail : debarati2k@gmail.com

(M) : 7304912308

(D) : 1075

(R) : 1618

(WO) : 1101/1111

(SG)   : 1821/1812

4

Dr. (Ms.) Pallavi Mahale

Warden, Girls Hostel

Q. No. 75, VNIT, Nagpur

E-mail : pmahale@mth.vnit.ac.in,

           palsmahale@gmail.com

(M) : 9665232769

(D) : 1406

(R) : 1288

(WO) : 1347

(SG)   :

5

Dr. (Mrs.) Ashwini Mirajkar

Warden, Hostel Block 10 (Girls)

Q. No. TA-31, VNIT, Nagpur

E-mail : ashmirajkar@gmail.com,

           abmirajkar@civ.vnit.ac.in

(M) : 9850837937 / 2240876

(D) : 1804

(R) : 1676

(OA) : 1110

(WO) : 1760

(SG) : 1829 / 1830

6

Dr. Ratnesh Kumar

Warden Hostel Block 3

Q. No. 62, VNIT, Nagpur

E-mail : ratneshiitr@gmail.com,

            ratneshkumars@apm.vnit.ac.in

(M) : 9372548232

(D) : 1582

(R) : 1680

(OA) : 1103

(WO) : 1753

(SG) : 1823

7

Prof. Vinay Kumar

Warden Hostel Block 3

Q. No. 64, VNIT, Nagpur

E-mail : vk@ece.vnit.ac..in, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.,

(M) : 9970386960

(D) : 1594

(R) : 1310

(OA) : 1103

(WO) : 1753

(SG) : 1823

8

Dr. V.S. Kale

Warden, HB 4

Q. No. 13, VNIT, Nagpur

E-mail : vskale@eee.vnit.ac.in

(M) : 9890042531

(D) : 1137

(R) : 1620/1394

(OA) : 1104

(WO) : 1754

(SG) : 1824

9

Dr. Arun Kumar Singh

Warden, HB 4

Q. No. 76, VNIT, Nagpur

E-mail : aksinghb@gmail.com,

            aksingh@mec.vnit.ac.in

(M) : 9730655666

(D) : 1273

(R) : 1289

(OA) : 1104

(WO) : 1754

(SG) : 1824

10

Prof. Joydeep Sengupta

Warden Hostel Block 5 (PG Hostel)

Q. No. 42, VNIT, Nagpur

Email : joydeep44@rediffmail.com

(M) : 9673701738

(D) : 1021

(R) : 1621

(OA) : 1105

(WO) : 1755

(SG) : 1825

11

Dr. H.P. Jawale

Warden Hostel Block 5 (PG Hostel)

Q. No. 37, VNIT, Nagpur

Email : hpjawale@rediffmail.com

(M) : 9422960372

(D) : 1155

(R) : 1635

(OA) : 1105

(WO) : 1755

(SG) : 1825

12

Dr. M.N. Verma

Warden Hostel Block 6

Q. No. 45, VNIT, Nagpur

Email : maheshnvarma@gmail.com

(M) : 9273083142

(D) : 1570

(R) : 1619

(OA) : 1106

(WO) : 1756

(SG) : 1826

13

Dr. Ajit P. Rathod

Warden, HB 7

Q. No. 48, VNIT, Nagpur

E-mail : aprathod@che.vnit.ac.in; ajitprathod@gmail.com

(M) : 9326155685

(D) : 1568

(R) : 1627

(OA) : 1107

(WO) : 1757

(SG) : 1827

14

Dr. D.Z. Shende

Warden Hostel Block 8

Q. No. 61, VNIT, Nagpur

E-mail : dzshende@che.vnit.ac.in,

           diwakar_shende@yahoo.com

(M) : 9422390841

(R) : 2227792

(D) : 1567

(R) : 1612

(OA) : 1108

(WO) : 1758

(SG) : 1828

15

Dr. G.N. Nimbarte

Warden, HB 8/9

Q. No. 77, VNIT, Nagpur

E-mail : gnimbarte@yahoo.com

(M) : 9373045542

(D) : 1435

(R) : 1622

(OA) : 1108 / 1109

(WO) : 1758

(SG) : 1828

16

Dr. Vijayakumar R. P

Warden Hostel Block 9

Q. No. 69, VNIT, Nagpur

Email : jbgvijay@gmail.com

(M) : 9970335592

(D) : 1782

(R) : 1679

(OA) : 1109

(WO) : 1759

(SG) : 1828

17

Nikhil Chingalwar

Asst. Registrar

Q. No. 50, VNIT, Nagpur

E-mail:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.,

           This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

(M) : 9422109345

(O) : 1373 /1233

(R) : 1397